Keely, Starring in Faery Special Romances


This is my September release from Highland Press. 

I'm so excited to star in my very own book. This was a taxing role, but of course I reached deep within myself to give an outstanding performance.

18 Responses to Keely, Starring in Faery Special Romances

  1. Gerri Bowen says:

    I’m looking forward to your new book. I enjoyed the two stories of yours I read in the No Law Against Love Anthology. Great!
    Gerri

  2. Gerri Bowen says:

    To have Keely star in her own book is fabulous!

  3. Thanks, Gerri. And we’ll be seeing you in Blue Moon. I can hardly wait!

    TTFN,
    Keely

  4. Leanne says:

    Hi Keely,

    I never had any doubt you’d rise to the occasion to star in your own book!!!!

    ~ Leanne (aka FL)

  5. Keely, you are completely out of control. I can’t believe your phenomenal rise to stardom. You must have an extremely talented creator/scribe. You’ve appeared in a group anthology, and now you get your own book all by yourself. What’s next? Keely T-shirts and tote bags? Baskin Robbins Keely ice cream? A Keely Roadster by Porche? A movie about the life of Keely? I am in awe.

  6. Sherrie,

    We already have Keely T-shirts and tote bags, of course. You can purchase them at http://www.cafepress.com/highland_press.

    While the Keely Roadster sounds nice, I’d love to go to Hollywood and star in my own film. Oscar, move aside!

    TTFN,
    Keely

  7. Mercedes says:

    Beautiful, I love it !!!
    I cannot wait til your solo anthology comes out.

  8. Thank you, Mercedes.

    Maybe your scribe should move Hurricane’s blog over to wordpress. It’s more like an actual website.

    TTFN,
    Keely

    PS: Send hugs to Yana and Moriah for me.

  9. Mercedes says:

    I would Keely but unlike your wonderfully smart scribe, mine is kinda computer deficient. I mean she can google and post responses and email, she can finally add attachments,
    well , she kind-of can to emails but that is about the total sum of her thech savy…….. savy as Cap. Jack Sparrow would say

  10. Oh, I so love Captain Jack Sparrow! I have him on my wall mural. Well hung, you could say.

    TTFN,
    Keely

  11. Kemberlee says:

    Congrats on the new blog! Looks FABulous. Boy, that Keely really gets around =-) She’ll be more famous than famous!! Good luck on the Keely anthology.
    Kemberlee

  12. Good to see you over here, Kemberlee! I yelled at my scribe about not putting your link on FIRST, since you told her about wordpress in the first place. She can be absent-minded at times.

    TTFN,
    Keely

  13. Keely I LOVE your new home!!! Beautiful–just like you! 🙂

  14. Thank you, Meagan!

    I hear you’re getting a new home, too! The kind with a a roof and whatnot. Congratulations!

    TTFN,
    Keely

  15. pierce says:

    Very Very nice information here… Thanks

  16. Keely says:

    Thank you very much, Pierce. Highland Press has now loaded Faery Special Romances on Amazon. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0974624993/qid=1150506059/sr=11-1/ref=sr_11_1/103-1365626-6847848?n=283155

    This is very exciting for me and I REALLY hope FSR gives everyone a moment of fun, away from troubles.

    TTFN!
    Keely

  17. define proprioception

    Pros and cons of define proprioception.

  18. The unconscious perception of movement and spatial orientation arising from stimuli within the body itself. In humans, these stimuli are detected by nerves within the body itself, as well as by the semicircular canals of the inner ear.

    proprioception. Dictionary.com. The American Heritage® Science Dictionary. Houghton Mifflin Company. http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/proprioception (accessed: February 24, 2007).

Leave a Reply

