Blue Moon Enchantment

I'm so pleased with the stories in this new anthology.  I have one story: When Mules Rush In.

You can order direct from Highland Press

Available at Amazon, or order from your local independent bookstore.

3 Responses to Blue Moon Enchantment

  1. It is beautiful mom, I cannot wait to read your stories.

  2. Hey, what’s this I hear about you having a solo anthology coming out this year??? I’m deeply impressed. I don’t know of any author who has had the privilege of getting her own anthology. I’m not surprised though. Your two stories in No Law Against Love were fantastic!

  3. Keely says:

    Why, thank you, Sherrie!

    This is such a happy time for me, even though my scribe is a little stressed out. Not to fear, I kick her arse and make her get those stories cranked out. And they’re pretty good, if I do say so myself. Of course, my acting talent will pull her through.

    TTFN,
    Keely

Leave a Reply

